.FOOD Domains Pre-Registration Has Begun

Pre-Registered Food Domains

Claim Your Name Now!

Global Food Colors Market is Expected to Reach USD 2,153.5 Million by 2018: Transparency Market Research

According to a new market report published by Transparency Market Research (http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com) "Global Food Colors Market - Global Industry Analysis, Size, Growth, Share and Forecast, 2011 - 2018 [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/food-colors-market.html ]", the global food colors market was worth USD 1,614.6 million in 2011 and is expected to reach 2,153.5 million in 2018, growing at a CAGR of 4.3% from 2011 to 2018. Europe is expected to acquire 32.6% of the global food colors market revenue in 2018 followed by Asia Pacific.

Browse the full report at http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/food-colors-market.html

Food colorants are part of the larger food additives market, which was estimated to be worth over USD 25 billion in 2011. Colorants are added in foods and beverages in order to impart a desired shade of color, improve its visual perception and provide certain health benefits for the consumers. The global consumption of food colorants are estimated to be over 49.6 kilo tons in 2012 and is expected to grow at a CAGR of 3.8% from 2013 to 2018.

Increasing consumption of processed and frozen foods, especially in Asia Pacific and Latin America and new applications in baked foods, confectionaries, beers and other alcoholic beverages are expected to drive colorant demand over the next five years. Although the market has traditionally been dominated by synthetic colors, growing consumer demand for natural ingredients such as lycopene, beta carotene, lutein, and curcumin is expected to be the major market trend in the coming years.

Related & Recently Published Reports by Transparency Market Research

Feed Additives Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/compound-feed-and-additives-market.html ]

Organic Dairy Industry [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/organic-dairy-foods-and-drinks-market.html ]

Animal Feed Additives Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/animal-feed-and-feed-additives-market.html ]

Pet Food Industry Analysis [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/pet-food-market.html ]

Chromatography Market Scenario [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/chromatography-market.html ]

Mass Spectrometry Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/spectrometry-market.html ]

Wound Dressing Market Size [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/wound-dressing-market.html ]

Global Biosurfactants [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/biosurfactants-market.html ]

Enteral Feeding Devices [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/enteral-feeding-devices-market.html ]

Plastic Additives [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/plastic-additives-market.html ]

The food colorants market is moderately concentrated and highly competitive. The market also displays some oligopolistic characteristics; some key participants in the food colors industry include BASF, Danisco, Sensient, DSM, CHR Hansen, Givaudan and so on.

This research is specially designed to estimate and analyze the demand and performance of food color industry in the global scenario. This research provides in-depth analysis of types of food colors and its sale and trend analysis by segments and demand by geography. The report covers all the major applications of the global food colors market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/food-colors-market.html ] and provides in-depth analysis, historical data and statistically refined forecast for the demand of food colors. The study presents a comprehensive assessment of the various opportunities in the food color market on the basis of its applications across sectors.

Browse all Food & Beverages MarketResearch [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/food-beverages-market-reports-4.html ] Reports

Upcoming Reports in Food & Beverages Market

Tomato Ketchup Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/tomato-ketchup-market.html ]

Functional Foods Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/functional-foods-market.html ]

Pet Care Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/pet-care-market.html ]

Frozen Foods Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/global-frozen-foods-market.html ]

Global Alcoholic Beverages Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/alcoholic-beverages-market.html ]

Animal Food Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/animal-food-market.html ]

Functional Drinks Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/functional-drinks-market.html ]

Corn Starch Industry [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/corn-starch-industry.html ]

Packaged Food Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/packaged-food-market.html ]

Food Container Market [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com/food-container-market.html ]

About Us

Transparency Market Research is a global market intelligence company [http://www.transparencymarketresearch.com ], providing global business information reports and services. Our exclusive blend of quantitative forecasting and trends analysis provides forward-looking insight for thousands of decision makers. We are privileged with highly experienced team of Analysts, Researchers, and Consultants, who use proprietary data sources and various tools and techniques to gather, and analyze information.

Our data repository is continuously updated and revised by a team of research experts, so that it always reflects the latest trends and information. With a broad research and analysis capability, Transparency Market Research employs rigorous primary and secondary research techniques in developing distinctive data sets and research material for business reports.

Contact Sheela AK 90 Sate Street, Suite 700 Albany, NY 12207 Tel: +1-518-618-1030 USA - Canada Toll Free: 866-552-3453 Email: sales@transparencymarketresearch.com Blog: http://blog.transparencymarketresearch.com/ [http://blog.transparencymarketresearch.com ] http://www.salisonline.org/ [http://www.salisonline.org ]

Transparency Market Research